On seconds thoughts…

March 27, 2009

Thought that it was always someone else to do ‘it’

To ruin those few moments in my life

Happened again and again and assured me that

They all wanted to do it every time I could be happy

H

G

I

Every time I could feel                  H on life

This very life of mine

Then I had to look back to see what i said

MY LIFE

Of course it was a life which I owned…given to me by HIM

And so was the lives of those ‘others’

My life would be just mine

Thunderstruck to enlightenment,

I made everything happen in my life

Other played a part I wanted few didn’t

On second thoughts now I can be high on my life

Leave a Reply

